We do not collect any personally identifiable data on people who upload images for optimiztion. We delete images from our storage server after 900 seconds(15 minute) of upload, and from optimiztion server it is deleted on a specific date and time, this date and time will be displayed on your screen after optimiztion that when image will delete from server, It will approx 1-2 hours.
NOTE: Your images can not be viewed or accessed by any staff and other.
when visitor uploads image to imgbb.com server information about visitor is recorded so in case of abuse of terms of service our staff can easily identify and block offending user. Information about uploader is available only to staff members that do moderation of images, that information will not be displayed anywhere in public or given to anyone.